greatakp.blogg.se

Angry birds friends hangary
Angry birds friends hangary












angry birds friends hangary

You've got to be careful with a cat – some are nice, but some are. She used to scratch the sofa – and our legs – and she stole food if you left it for a moment. You should brush them as often as possible, and get their hair cut.Īlfie: We used to have a cat. And you've got to look after their hair regularly. Think of your neighbours!Īmy: As an adult, Old English Sheepdogs are extremely large – like that one. and noisy! You'd better get something a bit quieter, Ollie. And a smaller dog? Should I get one of these?Īmy: They're Yorkshire terriers. You should always clean it up and put it in the bin. And you mustn't forget to take two or three small plastic bags when you go out.Īmy: Well, when your dog … you shouldn't leave it on the street. Well, you don't have to go twice, but you must go at least once. You should really have a garden.Īmy: And you have to take them out for a walk twice a day. Dalmatians are quite big, aren't they?Īmy: Yes, they are. Then the spots appear.Īlfie: Ah, I never knew that. Oh yeah! Look at these, mate! Puppies! What's that white one?Īlfie: But they've got black spots, haven't they?Īmy: Not when they're puppies, no. Daisy and Mum like the idea, but Mum says I mustn't get a spider, a scorpion or a snake.Īlfie: Let's see the dogs. Oliver: Well, I've got some money and I've decided I'd quite like a pet. I want to study veterinary science at university and my parents suggested I should get some experience of working with animals.Īmy: It's my first day.

angry birds friends hangary

Oliver: Amy! Hi! What are you doing here?Īmy: It's my new Saturday job.














Angry birds friends hangary